School IT Blog

What’s the Future for Technology in Primary Schools?

Thu 22 March, 2018

Technology in primary schools has moved on from the interactive whiteboard to new engaging methods, but whether this is a good thing is still to be seen.

View Full Entry

What Are the GDPR Implications for Schools?

Mon 05 March, 2018

If you want to learn more about the GDPR implications for schools, have a read through our latest blog where we guide you on the regulations, penalties and more.

View Full Entry

Missed a visit due to the adverse weather? Read below.

Thu 01 March, 2018

View Full Entry

What is Ransomware and How Can You Identify it?

Fri 16 February, 2018

In our latest blog, we’re answering the question how does ransomware work? You’ll learn how to identify it and protect against potential attacks.

View Full Entry

Choosing a password

Tue 16 January, 2018

View Full Entry

Is a SSD better than a normal Hard Drive?

Fri 12 January, 2018

View Full Entry

What to Consider Before Choosing a Data Storage Company for Your School

Tue 09 January, 2018

View Full Entry

Happy New Year!

Tue 02 January, 2018

View Full Entry

The 12 Apps of Christmas

Wed 13 December, 2017

View Full Entry

​General Data Protection Regulation, or GDPR

Tue 12 December, 2017

View Full Entry

​Making sure your School Christmas Production goes smoothly

Fri 08 December, 2017

View Full Entry

Shut Down for Christmas

Wed 06 December, 2017

View Full Entry